Unknown error type: [8] Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE
FILE: /var/www/clients/client123/web2870/web/index.php
LINE: 123
Hotel Palazzo Zichy / Contact
Hotel Palazzo Zichy
loading...
PALAZZO ZICHY WHERE HISTORY MEETS PRESENT
 

CONTACT

Hotel Palazzo Zichy
H-1088 Budapest, Lőrinc pap tér 2.
info@hpz.hu

Tel.: +36 1 235 4000
Fax: +36 1 235 4009

managed by 
 
Room inquiries
reservation@hpz.hu

BOOK ONLINE

Event or meeting inquiries
nmetz@continentalgroup.hu

 
GDS codes
Sabre: 103347
Amadeus: BUD105
Galileo/Apollo: 95818
Worldspan: 17105
Pegasus: GL53661
 
 
Mr. Tibor Szajcz
General Manager
tszajcz@hpz.hu
 
Ms. Réka Patakfalvi
Regional Director of Sales & Marketing
reka@continentalgroup.hu
 
Ms. Bernadett Gyenei
Regional Marketing Manager
bgyenei@continentalgroup.hu
 

 
Ms. Blanka Wágner
Reservation Manager
reservation@hpz.hu
 
Ms. Anikó Horváth
Director of Sales
ahorvath@continentalgroup.hu
 
Ms. Zsuzsanna Nyiri
Regional Revenue Manager
znyiri@continentalgroup.hu
 

 
Ms. Melitta Laub
Front Office Manager
mlaub@hpz.hu
 
Ms. Nadine Metz
Regional Group Sales Manager
nmetz@continentalgroup.hu
 
Ms. Zsófia Lukács
Regional Guest Satisfaction Manager
zlukacs@continentalgroup.hu

 

 

book online